Michal Mucha, from Poland. General Manager.

After obtaining M.Sc in Marine Electronic in Maritime Academy was working on board of the vessels and in Arctic on Spitzbergen. In October 2003 moved to Cyprus and is working for Raytec.

Michal.Mucha@raytec.com.cy

 

 

Andrzej Rusak, from Poland. Senior Field Technician.

All his professional life is devoted in many aspects to sea. He was serving on merchant vessels as a radio officer then electric/electronic engineer. After many years of maritime adventures, in October 2005 he anchored in Raytec as field service technician.

Andrzej.Rusak@raytec.com.cy

 

Querubin Mizona, from Philipines, Service Technician.

Finished with BS in Electronic and Communication Engineering.

Practice as electro maintenance engineer in a Power Plant.

Afterwards stepping life at sea as Electro-tech for tanker vessels

before joining Raytec Team in 2006 as Service tech. & coordinator.

Querubin.Mizona@raytec.com.cy




Antonis Isidorou, from Cyprus, Service Coordinator & Service Technician

Antonis.Isidorou@raytec.com.cy

 
     Sylwia Mucha,from Poland. In January 2011 joined Raytec as an Administration Officer. Worked for a few months in 2009 in Passat Shipmanagement. Volunteer for ´Vintage Corner´ Charity Shop and Friends for Life organization in Limassol. Before Cyprus worked as accountant, logistics, marketing and purchasing officer as well as human resources in Poland. Studied Enterprises finance on Academy of Finance (University of Insurance and Banking) in Warsaw with M.Sc. degree."My passion are orchids I collect these flowers, I like also reading books and enjoy photography".

Trainings & qualification

 

 

 

Peter Zelinsky, from Slovakia. Finished Technical University with the field of study Industrial Engineer. After studies worked for international forwarding and logistics company in Slovakia. Likes travelling, producing music and learning new things. Started working as a Sales Coordinator with Raytec Marine and is looking forward to a great cooperation.

Peter.Zelinsky@raytec.com.cy

Trainings & qualification

 

 

 

 

Savvas Nicolaou, joined Raytec Marine Co. Ltd  on 4th  April 2011.

Born in Cyprus, where studied Business Administration-Marketing (BSc)

and Business Administration-Management (MSc).

Has been in the field of sales for more than 8 years through two different companies. Now part of Raytec Marine team as Sales Coordinator.

  Savvas.Nicolaou@raytec.com.cy

 

Trainings & qualification 

 

 

 

Jaroslaw Brzezinski, Service Engineer

Jaroslaw.Brzezinski@raytec.com.cy

Trainings & qualification

 

 

 

Jimmy - Yang Hai Feng - Sales, Service Engineer

Jimmy.Yang@raytec.com.cy

Trainings & qualification


 

 

 

 

Michalis Charalambides from Cyprus, finished Limassol Technical School in electronics and worked as an RF technician/engineer and Marine Technician for government services for 5 years. Later worked as a custom build automation engineer and audio technician for a company in Cyprus for 3 years when joined Raytec Marine as a trainee in 2014.

mcharalambides@raytec.com.cy

 

 

 

 

Dobromir Malecki, from Poland

Attended Warsaw School of Economics, worked for four years in magboss.eu as mobile phones technician then sales manager/ product supporter. Moved to Cyprus in 2010 and worked as mobile phone / laptop technician, after that worked as sales manager and service coordinator at XlineParts.

Joined Raytec Marine as a trainee in 2014.

dmalecki@raytec.com.cy